LIVE STREAMING FOR
OUT-OF-TOWN GUESTS
Destination Wedding Cinematography Based in Key West Florida
Review us!
​Mark and Morgan were AMAZING! The videos are more than we could have hoped for. We planned our wedding from Texas and they made it so easy. During the wedding we hardly noticed they were there which is exactly what we wanted. Everything was perfect. I would highly recommend Mark for any video needs!! Thank you to Mark and Morgan for the AMAZING memories!!

-Ashley

Wedding: 6/16/2018
Ashley & Jermaine

​We just absolutely loved Mark and his team. Our original wedding date was scheduled for Sept 30th but Hurricane Irma decided we would have other things to do that day. Mark was so flexible and responsive to our panicked emails and numerous date changes thereafter. When our BIG day finally came, in April, Mark and his team were there. SO easy to work with! They appeared to us, to be very go with the flow, but I am sure there was a lot of planning and expertise going on behind the scenes. Our videos arrived very soon after the wedding - probably earlier than quoted and certainly earlier than we expected. The finished product was beautiful. He sent us versions to share on our social media accounts, a short 2+ min video, a 9 min video and of course the full thing. My husband and I spent full days just watching and rewatching our videos. Mark was so thoughtful to take the instrumental version of our wedding song and make it the background to the videos. Everyone who watched them started to cry again. They were simply beautiful.
​-Gina & Mark

Wedding: 4/7/2018
Gina & Mark

​We received the video's and they are AMAZING!!  We cannot stop watching them!!  You and your team captured so many priceless memories and I can tell put a lot of heart and soul into making these videos special!  I am soo grateful we made the decision to use your services.
Thank you so much!!

Mark and his team were amazing to work with! The footage came back quick and they captured more special moments than I could have ever imagined! They went above and beyond providing not just a short and extended video clip but also something we could post to instagram!

Thank you so much for helping our special day live on forever!​

​-Cami & Kai

Wedding: 3/31/2018
Cami & Kai

Just wow! We got married in Key West at Fort Zachary Taylor on March 24, 2018 and we absolutely loved working with Mark and his team. They are amazing! Very professional, super nice, and responsive. Our families in France and Australia were able to see us exchange our vows from far away thanks to a live streaming of the ceremony. And the best part: it's been less than three weeks since our wedding and we already have our wedding videos, including awesome short films to share on social media and an amazing 90-min+ edited version with special messages from friends and family. We are SO thrilled with our videos and I have to say that I am very impressed with the music choice. I had asked our ukulele player to learn a special song that is not common at all (but very special to me and my husband) and somehow Mark found it and made it part of the video without me having to make any special requests. He just knew and that's so incredible. We will cherish these videos for the rest of our lives. I strongly recommend hiring Mark and his team for your wedding. You won't regret it!!

Thank you so much!! You did such a fantastic job capturing the happiest day of our lives. The videos are just amazing and I can't stop watching them! Many, many thanks again!!
-Marie-Laure

Wedding: 3/24/2018
Marie-Laure & Ryan

I just wanted to take a moment to express my appreciation for the fabulous wedding you contributed to providing for our daughter and son-in-law. We felt confident in selecting you based on personal meetings and online reviews, but we were totally blown away with how amazing everything was. Thank you so much for your outstanding professionalism and creativity in what you do. 
-Julie

This is amazing! You did such a great job! Thank you very much for everything. We love the video!! :) Thank you thank you!!!! :)
-Lauren

Wedding: 2/22/2018
Lauren & Daniel

We are so grateful for your incredible service at our wedding! You truly made our special day perfect! The videos are SO special to us! You and your team did an amazing job! Thank you again for everything! 

Mark Pierson captured our entire wedding day beautifully. We highly recommend doing a livestream if you have family members that could not attend. We were so happy we did this for them. Our videos were so stunning. We especially loved our short clips that we got to share with everyone! We were so glad we had Mark for our special day. Definitely recommend! 
-Deanna & John

Wedding: 2/10/2018
Deanna & John

Drew & I Cannot thank you enough for capturing our favorite day perfectly! These highlights will never get old. :) You and your crew were such great company & energy to have around - we have nothing but great things to say about your talents! Many thanks! 

HOLY AMAZING! Andrew and I are SO SO happy with how all of the videos turned out! You killed it! Thank you for capturing our favorite day perfectly - Now we can relive it whenever we want :) Cheers to you! 
-Megan

Wedding: 2/10/2018
Megan & Andrew

Seriously top notch, phenomenal work you do. Thank you so much.
-Richard

Absolutely blown away!! I can't stop watching. I am forever thankful and so appreciative of your patience, talent, attention to detail and endless love the two of you put forht for every copuple and family that comes your way. You captured one of the most important days of our lives. <3 We are so blessed to have this footage for the rest of our lives. Another masterpiece by my favorite dream team!!! 
- Rachel

Wedding: 1/20/2018
Rachel & Richard

​We were married in Key West at the Casa Marina on December 2nd 2017. Mark did an exceptional job and didn't miss a single shot. We are so thrilled with our video and the various moments he captured throughout the afternoon and evening. We highly recommend Mark Pierson to shoot your Key West wedding he was easy to work with very professional and most important produced the most important video that captured our amazing day. Thanks,
-Diana & Matthew 

Wedding: 12/2/2017
Diana & Matthew

We were planning our Key West wedding in December 2017 from Western New York, 1500 miles away. We never met Marky or his team. We never knew we could trust someone so much we’ve never met for something so important. Mark J Pierson and his team left us nothing but amazing memories and beautiful wedding videos that brought us to tears every single time we watched them. Marky and his team are extremely professional, and highly skilled. They show up on the wedding day way ahead of time, took footage of every single important detail, they have beautiful taste in cinematography, they were flexible to add contract terms for us to make us comfortable, they deliver all the videos in less than a month, they even make two version of my highlight video because the picky bride wants a change of song, they were such an important part of our wedding and they made it PERFECT. Words can never express how grateful we are. Thank you Marky, Morgan and team! We are so so glad that we chose you! Tons of love, Baiwa and Rob

​We are at 5 degrees today and the videos warmed our hearts!!! They are so beautifully shot and edits, I love every second of them! The scenes where I am walking down the aisle brought tears to my eyes every time I watched them. Thank you so much for this beautiful, beautiful precious footage. 
-Baiwa

Wedding: 12/11/2017
Baiwa & Robert

We could not be more thrilled with the wedding videos! You captured every moment so perfectly. You and your crew made us feel so comfortable, and everything was seamless. Everyone who has seen the videos comments on how beautifully done they are, and it's been a joy to show them to people who were not able to to be there in person. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. 
-Robin & Jordan

Wedding: 11/4/2017
Robin & Jordan

Absolutely amazing!!!! We cannot thank you enough for capturing the best moment of our lives so beautifully!
- Brooke

Wedding: 11/10/2017
Brooke & Christian

​Wow, this guys talent is truly incredible. Our videos turned out amazing, everything we hoped for and more. Not only that, he was so patient and easy to work with on our big day.
- Tara

Wedding: 11/9/2017
Tara & Jamie

​Marky and his team were so wonderful to work with. I work as an video producer/editor so it was really important for me to find a videographer who really captured every moment to create an an amazing wedding video. Marky and his team are absolutely that. A few weeks before the wedding we wanted to add more time with Marky to make sure we got our everything and he was super accommodating. He was also great at keeping in touch and responding right away anytime we reached out with questions. We had so much fun doing our first look with Marky and our photographer. And we were so impressed with how quickly we received our wedding video after the wedding (less than 4 weeks!) It was so incredible to relive our wedding all over again, and Marky and his team did such an amazing job capturing everything! We can't wait to share our video links and DVDs with our friends and family! 
- Jennifer & Patrick

Wedding: 10/14/2017
Jennifer & Patrick

​That is an amazing video! Thanks for sharing: I felt like I was there celebrating with Matt and Jennifer.
- Janet

Wedding: 7/11/2017
Jennifer & Matt

Thank you so much for filming our big day! We appreciate you coming through for us on short notice - to help make our elopement perfect! Your work is stunning! 
- Alyssa & Josh

Wedding: 7/10/2017
Alyssa & Josh

​Omg!! I love them!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! Videos are a hit on social media!!! Everybody loves it!  Thank you so much for capturing our day!!
- Lolita

Wedding: 6/24/2017
Lolita & Jose

​You have done a phenomenal job. I could not be more happy with how everything turned out. Every single thing about the day was perfect including you and your team, the vision you had, and the energy you guys gave was everything we needed. I'm so happy I did not request much and let you do your thing because I'm just over the moon with how these videos turned out. Thank you so much to you and your team. You have no idea how elated I'm today. You are a true artist in everything you do and I'm so honored to have worked with you. Thank you again. 
- Tiffany

Wedding: 5/20/2017
Tiffany & Roy

​This video is absolutely amazing. Thank you for doing that for us Markie! You, Vitalli and Aaron are such a huge part of our memorable evening. Thanks! 
- Vanessa
 

Wedding: 5/9/2017
Vanessa & Adam

We cannot thank you enough for capturing each moment of our wedding day perfectly! We were so impressed with the wedding videos. I felt like we were reliving the day when we watched it. We loved how you used all of our songs in the videos! Your talent and passion shows in your work! Thank you! 
-Kelley & Chris
Chris and I as well as our family and friends love the wedding videos!! They are perfect!! You did such an amazing job capturing the day!! We were blown away on,how perfect it came out and I loved the choice of songs! We can not thank you enough!! 
-Kelley

Wedding: 5/4/2017
Kelley & Chris

Thank you so much Marky! The videos brought tears of joy to my eyes as well as all the family/friends that attended! ​
-Caroline

Wedding: 4/30/2017
Caroline & David

Ah, it is simply perfect! Thank you for capturing our special day. We will cherish these moments forever! 
-Allison

Wedding: 12/20/2016
Allison & Nick

​Thank you so much!! We love it!! I can't decide which of the three I'm most obsessed with - it's a tie!
-Abby

Wedding: 12/17/2016
Abby & Kyle

Thank you Mark! The videos are beautiful. Thanks for capturing our big day and making it a memorable one for a lifetime. We love them.
- Lesley  

Wedding: 12/3/2016
Lesley & Sami

WOW!! Mark and his team did an unbelievable job at our wedding... Everyone was blown away by the quality of work and every moment that was captured in the highlight videos. Initially, I was not going to have a videographer and ended up deciding on Mark J Pierson Wedding Films after he was recommended to me when I asked my photographer who to work with. I am so very happy I decided to book Mark and his team for our wedding!! The moments and true experience of your wedding can only be captured in video, and now we have those memories to enjoy for many years to come! :) I ... highly recommend Mark J Pierson wedding films!! You don't even realize he is there, and he captures the most perfect moments and detail of your wedding day. The team has a true talent, and the edits with music int he background bring every moment back again and again. Thank you so much Mark and your team for being apart of making our special day so great! 
-Kim

Wedding: 11/19/2016
Kim & Scott

They are fantastic! I cannot thank you enough. I was so happy that day. You really captured how we were feeling and the setting of the wedding. You edited them together so well. Again, thank you so much. Maybe one of these days, I will be able to watch them and not cry!  -Diana

​We still cannot stop watching our videos!! You did such a fantastic job! We cannot thank you enough.
- Diana

Wedding: 10/9/2016
Diana & Matthew

I cannot even begin to express the satisfaction and love that I have for Mark and his team! Mark and his team were so accommodating, creative, artistic, innovative, kind, and professional. The way they captured my wedding day is beyond imaginable. After my wedding concluded I received my short film within days and my full wedding video within two weeks, astonishing! They used all of my songs as background music, which made my experience watching the video even more emotional. The way they captured each moment of my wedding allowed my husband and I to see some of the moments we were not present for, and for that I am so grateful. I am overjoyed with the outcome and will be able to cherish these memories for a lifetime. Thank you for all you did for Tyler and me!  -Angelique

Wedding: 7/3/2016
Angie & Tyler

I called Mark 3 weeks before my destination wedding in the keys because I was unsure if a wedding video would fit in our budget. He was so quick to respond and generous in working to fit into our budget. On the wedding day he captured all of the important moments and was so discrete in doing it. He got back to us so quickly with our wedding video and we are SO amazed at how perfect it is. We have loved re-living our special day with his amazing work. Thank you so much Mark and your crew!  - Natalie

Wedding: 7/21/2016
Natalie & Brad

Thank you so very much for the beautiful work you did for our wedding video. Originally we had not planned to even have one, but believe me when I say it is not my most treasured token from that day. Our families probably watched it 50 times alone. It turned out wonderfully, you were easy to work with, and we thank you from the bottoms of our hearts. -Daria & Chazz

I love this video! Feels like we were there! -Maryina C. 

I haven't done much of anything but watch this video on repeat in the two hours since it was posted. I'm so glad you all enjoyed it as much as I do. -Daria W. 

I have the hugest smile on my face watching this! I didn't want this video to end. -Nicole M. 

Amazing! This captures how special this day really was. -Althea D.

Wedding: 3/21/2016
Daria & Chazz

This is so incredibly beautiful!!! -Jennifer P. 

More tears!!! It gets better every time I watch it!! -Rachel B. 

Fantastic Job. What a beautiful wedding. They are going to cherish this. -Jeanne F.

It was a perfect video of a perfect day for a perfect couple. -Marsha J. 

Wedding: 1/16/16
Alyssa & Dereck

​ OMG Mark! You never cease to amaze me :-) one day when I get married I'm calling you! -Crystal S. 

And I'm tear filled mess all over again. Such a great day and you guys captured it so well - Danielle H.

Beautiful and so well done and will last a lifetime! -Rick O.

​ It looks like a trailer to an amazing movie! I want to watch it! -Sarah G.

​I don't even know them and I am crying!!! -Chelsea P. 
 

Wedding: 11/19/15
Nick & Jenn

Best. Video. Ever. Trudy and I love this so much!!! Thanks Mark for capturing these special moments of our special day!!! This is awesome! -Damion J

​Absolutely LOVED this video! Captured such great moments!!! ❤️❤️❤️ -Christina H. 

​What a awesome video !!! Brought tears to my eyes ! -Michelle E. 

Wedding: 11/14/15
Trudy & Damion

Amazing Mark! Thank you so much for capturing those memories for us. I cry every time I watch my beautiful daughter and the amazing time we had. -Kathy C. 

They looked so happy :) ! What an amazing recap of their big day! -Robyn W.

Wedding: 7/25/15
Christina & Corey

undefined
​I cannot say enough about Marky! He is so good at what he does! He captured so many amazing moments of us, not only our wedding but also from our underwater photoshoot with Romi Burianova. By the time we got back from our honeymoon he had our highlight video completed and we could not stop watching it! Even people who could not attend our destination wedding felt like they were there after watching his video. We are so grateful to him for capturing these moments for us to remember forever! I highly recommend him!!!
Wedding: 7/25/2015
Videography Reviewed On: 9/15/2015
Marky did an amazing job on our wedding video! He was extremely fast in answering any and all of my questions beforehand, coming from out of town this was important to me. He was a pleasure to work with and myself, my husband, and our bridal party really enjoyed shooting with him the day of. The video he made turned out perfectly; love the music choices and the footage. We will be watching this over and over for years to come! Highly recommend Marky to anyone looking for a quality video of their entire wedding day.
Wedding: 2/28/2015
Sarah + Connor 
Words cannot express how thankful we are to have had Marky film our destination wedding. The highlight film of our wedding was absolutely amazing! He was very accommodating and worked with our timeline to have the highlight ready for us to show at our second reception back home. He went above and beyond our expectations, the editing, the timing with the music, and the finished video was so impressive. It was nice to be able to relive that moment and share our special day with family members who were not able to attend our wedding. The video was an ABSOLUTE hit with our families, as well! Marky and his assistant were very professional and most of the time I didn't even notice they were there. Yet, they captured so many special moments. I HIGHLY recommend Wonderdog Wedding Films to future clients! It was truly the best wedding investment we made.
Wedding: 06/20/2014
Videography Reviewed On: 07/22/2014
Fantastic video! It was perfect to show to friends and family who could not make it. A short, beautiful 3.5min recap. Caught so many little things that would have been missed throughout the day. He also sent us the raw footage from throughout the day which was great because we have our ceremony that we can rewatch, and little things we have forgotten or did not get the chance to see. Absolutely beautiful work, great attention to detail!!! We've had a lot of friends ask who made the video as they want to pass the info on to someone they know. We are extremely happy with our video!!!!!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Videography Reviewed On: 02/11/2014
Marky was great to work with! We didn't even notice he was there and yet he got the best footage. The highlight reel was wonderful! Would definitely use him again!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Videography Reviewed On: 05/09/2014
Marky does a wonderful job. He has such a creative eye and its represented in his final product.
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Videography Reviewed On: 02/05/2014